Courses, Workshops and Webinars

WDIDNDestiny Activator Coaching Programmes

Experience the power of biblically based, professional coaching in this journey of heart, mind and spirit. Connect with your unique kingdom purpose and identity on a whole new level by being led through life transforming exercises and teaching which include God in the process.

 

 

2 Day Workshop Journeys

Immerse yourself in 2 days of pursuit of your purpose. In just 2 days you will receive incredible breakthrough and clarity!

Fri 20 Oct- Sat 21 Oct, 2017 – Bournemouth, United Kingdom (Leaders Only Event)

Fri 17 Nov-Sat 18 Nov, 2017 – Leicester, United Kingdom

Cost: £120 early bird (book at least 3 weeks prior), £150 standard place

 

Online Small Group Journeys

Over 6 consecutive weeks in live online fully interactive classes with up to 12 others, in our video enabled online classroom you will experience transformation over 6 weeks.

Wed 1 Nov- Wed 6 Dec- 5pm London, UK / 12 noon EST / 9am PST UK/ USA Time Zone Friendly

Cost: £120 early bird (book at least 3 weeks prior), £150 standard

 

1 to 1 Journey with a Licensed Coach

Work 1 to 1 with one of our fully trained professional, licensed destiny coaches, going deep and taking the programme over 8 sessions via skype, telephone or face to face.

Cost: From £480-£960 (depending on experience level of coach)

More information and booking

 

 shutterstock_279434372_low resCoach Training Leadership Development Programme – RESIDENTIAL  – 2018

This highly acclaimed programme uniquely blends industry standard leadership coaching (based on International Coach Federation guidelines) along with biblically based, spirit inspired coaching tools, equipping you to coach at an excellent standard and connect people with God as part of the process.

An ideal course for any leader, professional coach or ‘wanna be’ professional coach. You will learn by live demonstration, practical hands on coaching and being coached in environment that will stretch you and grow you closer to God and your purpose and potential.

Dates and Times: 4 residential weekends  – Friday, Saturday and Sunday, plus 3 online classes – starting Jan 19 – 17 June, 2018

Cost: Course Fees from £2100 plus Residential Packages from £864 (inc. VAT)

More information and booking

 

shutterstock_270760424-2Coach Training Leadership Development Programme –ONLINE SCHOOL  – 2018

This online version of our acclaimed training programme, gives the opportunity to participate from any internet enabled location.  This course provides 42 curriculum hours (compared to 86 hours in the residential version). In small online co-horts you will learn by seeing real coaching demonstrations, interactive discussion and peer-to-peer practice. Suitable for leaders, professional coaches or ‘wanna be’ coaches, it will provide you with a professional level coaching toolkit of  biblically based, spirit inspired coaching tools.

Dates and Times: 14 online sessions: 7 Feb, 21 Feb, 28 Feb, 7 Mar, 21 Mar, 11 Apr, 25 Apr, 9 May, 18 May, 23 May, 6 Jun, 20 Jun, 4 Jul and 18 Jul.   Wednesdays 5pm-6.30pm London, United Kingdom / 9am-10.30am PST / 12 noon-1.30pm EST

Cost: Course Fees from £695 / $905 USD (early bird single payment) to £780 / $1,014 USD (standard place payment by installments) 

More information and booking